Citrix Workspace Master Class Episode 4 - More than one way to VDI
Jun 12 2019

DATE
Jun 12, 2019 | 9:00 AM ET/3:00 PM CEST & 11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET

Citrix Workspace Master Class

Episode 4 - More than one way to VDI

Session 1
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
9:00 AM ET/3:00 PM CEST

Session 2
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET

Previously, in the Citrix Workspace Master Class, you saw how we were able to incorporate our on-premises Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktop environment into Citrix Workspace with site aggregation. But did you know there is more than one way to VDI?

In this episode, our experts will show you the many ways to provide virtual apps and desktops, which includes:

  • Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops
  • Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops Service
  • Citrix Virtual Apps Essentials
  • Citrix Virtual Desktops Essentials
  • Microsoft's upcoming Windows Virtual Desktop (WVD)
  • Citrix's upcoming Desktops as a Service offering (DaaS)

PLUS - What's New with Citrix Pooled Capacity Licensing = The new way to purchase Citrix ADC functionality.

Our experts will show how to provide users with secure access through on-premises and cloud-hosted services

And finally, our experts will help you decide the right approach for your organization.

Featured speakers

  • Matthew Brooks, Technical Marketing Architect, Citrix
  • Mayank Singh, Sr. Technical Marketing Engineer, Citrix
  • Daniel Feller, Lead Architect, Citrix

Don’t miss any of these valuable presentations.

Sign up to receive regular updates and invitations for the Workspace Master Class webinar series. 

On-demand

If you missed one of the live webinars, or want to review or share content, you can access them on demand below.