Global Accounts Receivable contact

To contact Americas General Collections Department:

Call Citrix-Americas Accounts Receivable department by calling us at 1-800-424-8749 option #5-2-2-then select the region:

1- ) US
2- ) Canada
3- ) Brazil
4- ) all other Latin American and Caribbean Countries

Alternatively, email Ask-AR@citrix.com

Collections Email Position Direct Phone number  States
Jonathan Sinfonte
johnnatan.sinfonte@citrix.com Collections Analyst 954-267-3000
Ext. 58834

California, Pennsylvania, New Mexico, North Carolina, Maryland, Colorado.

LAC Countries: Argentina, Sto Domingo, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Panama

Dennis Hernandez
dennisjesus.hernandez@citrix.com Collections Analyst 954-267-3000
Ext. 58831

Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, New Hampshire, New York, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington.

LAC Countries: Brazil

Juan Rodriguez Castrillo
juan.castrillo@citrix.com Collections Specialist 954-267-3000
Ext. 58832

Arkansas, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Virginia, Wyoming, Connecticut.

LAC Countries: Chile, Jamaica

Cristhofer Venegas
cristhofer.venegas@citrix.com Collections Specialist 954-267-3000
Ext. 58833

Alaska, Florida, Hawaii, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Kentucky

LAC Countries: Trinidad

Heleen Duran
heleen.duran@citrix.com Collections Specialist 954-267-3000
Ext. 58837

Delaware, Michigan, Rhode Island, Texas, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Alabama, Arizona, Oklahoma, South Carolina, District of Columbia, Maine.

LAC Countries: Bogota Colombia, Colombia, Canada

Edgar Alonso Castillo Cubillo
edgaralonso.castillo@citrix.com Collections Specialist 954-267-3000
Ext. 58838

Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, New Jersey, North Dakota, Ohio, Puerto Rico.

LAC Countries: Guatemala, Paraguay, Uruguay, Venezuela, Virgin Island, Mexico

Angelica Betancur
angelica.betancur@citrix.com Sr. Billing Analyst 954-267-2331
Ext. 22331
N/A
Luis Plazas
luis.plazas@citrix.com Sr. Collections Analyst 954-267-8493
Ext. 28493

Hybris accounts.

LAC Countries: Guam (ALL Arrow,EC America, Immixx accts.regardless of state).

Yorlli Arce Baltodano
yorllisteven.arce@citrix.com Collections Team Lead 954-267-3000
Ext. 58839
N/A
Rossana Cavallini
rossana.cavallini@citrix.com Collections and Billing Manager 954-267-2554
Ext. 22554
N/A

To contact Americas General Cash Application Team:  ask-cashapps@citrix.com

To contact Americas General Cash Application Team-Hybris Cloud: Hybris@citrix.com

To contact Americas General Credit Team: Ask-Credit@citrix.com

To contact Americas  AR General Inbox: Ask-AR@citrix.com

To Contact our Global General inbox-Citrix Content Collaboration Accounts Receivable Team: Ask-SharefileAR@citrix.com

Collections General A/R Email Position
Mary-Beth Cardo Ask-SharefileAR@citrix.com Billing and Collections Manager, ShareFile Finance
Andrea Wright Andrea.Wright@citrix.com Accountant
Sarah Oliver Sarah.Oliver@citrix.com Accountant

To contact EMEA Accounts Receivable Team-General Email EMEA-Credit@citrix.com or call +44 1753276200

Collections

General A/R Email

Position

General the switchboard

Cristina Pardo EMEA-Credit@citrix.com Senior EMEA C&C Manager 0044(0)175327 6236
Anselmo Mura ask-CreditEMEA@citrix.com Supervisor, Credit Risk Analysis 0044(0)175327 6229
Gurpreet Suri ask-CreditEMEA@citrix.com Credit Risk Analyst 0044(0)175327 6254
Sue BenHassine EMEA-Credit@citrix.com Sr. Collections Analyst 0044(0)175327 6211
Pravin Haria EMEA-Credit@citrix.com Collections Specialist 0044(0)175327 6235
Sophie Koutcher EMEA-Credit@citrix.com Collections Analyst 0044(0)175327 6348
Jugjeet Dhuna EMEA-CashApps@citrix.com Cash Applications Analyst 0044(0)175327 6232

To Contact APAC Accounts Receivable Team –Call PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600

Collections Position Switchboard Phone number States/Cities
Kevin Chang
Kevin.Chang@citrix.com
Lead Credit Specialist PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600 Japan & Korea
Lydia Wong
Lydia.Wong@citrix.com
Lead Credit and Collections PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600 Asean
Nilesh Singadia
Nilesh.Singadia@citrix.com
Lead Credit Specialist PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600 Anz & India
Rui Jia
Rui.Jia@citrix.com
Lead Credit Specialist PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600 Greater China Region
Jack Bal
Jack.Bal@citrix.com
Mgr Credit II, Order-to-Cash PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600 Credit Manager APJ